Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@jartmotors.com
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@jartmotors.com
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@jartmotors.com
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@jartmotors.com
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@jartmotors.com
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@jartmotors.com
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@jartmotors.com
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@jartmotors.com
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@jartmotors.com
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@jartmotors.com
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@jartmotors.com
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@jartmotors.com
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@jartmotors.com
Blackwill, MelesiaMelesia Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@jartmotors.com
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@jartmotors.com
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@jartmotors.com
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@jartmotors.com
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@jartmotors.com
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@jartmotors.com
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@jartmotors.com
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@jartmotors.com
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@jartmotors.com
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@jartmotors.com
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@jartmotors.com
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@jartmotors.com
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@jartmotors.com
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@jartmotors.com
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@jartmotors.com
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@jartmotors.com
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@jartmotors.com
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@jartmotors.com
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@jartmotors.com
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@jartmotors.com
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@jartmotors.com
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@jartmotors.com
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@jartmotors.com
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@jartmotors.com
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@jartmotors.com
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@jartmotors.com
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@jartmotors.com
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@jartmotors.com
Holladay, JessicaJessica Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@jartmotors.com
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2599 smurph@jartmotors.com
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@jartmotors.com
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@jartmotors.com
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@jartmotors.com
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@jartmotors.com
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@jartmotors.com
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@jartmotors.com
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@jartmotors.com
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@jartmotors.com
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@jartmotors.com
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@jartmotors.com
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@jartmotors.com
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@jartmotors.com
Gomez, ChristopherChristopher Gomez Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@jartmotors.com
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@jartmotors.com
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@jartmotors.com
Labastida, RafaelRafael Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@jartmotors.com
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@jartmotors.com
Navarrette, AaronAaron Navarrette Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 anavarrette@jartmotors.com
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@jartmotors.com
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@jartmotors.com
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@jartmotors.com
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@jartmotors.com
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@jartmotors.com
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger Computer Services (575) 492-2503 jcowger@jartmotors.com
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@jartmotors.com
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@jartmotors.com
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@jartmotors.com
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@jartmotors.com
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@jartmotors.com
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2504 dwallender@jartmotors.com
Castillo, EstehlaEstehla Castillo Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@jartmotors.com
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@jartmotors.com
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@jartmotors.com
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@jartmotors.com
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@jartmotors.com
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@jartmotors.com
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@jartmotors.com
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice rtitus@jartmotors.com
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Distance Learning (575) 492-2652 salcos@jartmotors.com
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@jartmotors.com
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@jartmotors.com
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@jartmotors.com
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@jartmotors.com
Barnes, MatthewMatthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@jartmotors.com
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@jartmotors.com
Graham, MeredithMeredith Graham English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@jartmotors.com
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@jartmotors.com
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Enrollment Management (575) 492-2572 earanda@jartmotors.com
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@jartmotors.com
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 jflotte@jartmotors.com
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@jartmotors.com
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@jartmotors.com
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2710 faguilera@jartmotors.com
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@jartmotors.com
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@jartmotors.com
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@jartmotors.com
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@jartmotors.com
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@jartmotors.com
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@jartmotors.com
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@jartmotors.com
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@jartmotors.com
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@jartmotors.com
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@jartmotors.com
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@jartmotors.com
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@jartmotors.com
Fernandez, DeiraDeira Fernandez Human Resources (575) 492-2793 dfernandez@jartmotors.com
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@jartmotors.com
Terry, ShannonShannon Terry Human Resources (575) 492-2792 sterry@jartmotors.com
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@jartmotors.com
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@jartmotors.com
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@jartmotors.com
Henard, KevinKevin Henard Library Services (575) 492-2872 khenard@jartmotors.com
Parrish, GabriellaGabriella Parrish Library Services (575) 492-2875 gparrish@jartmotors.com
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy Library Services (575) 492-2878 isealy@jartmotors.com
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@jartmotors.com
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@jartmotors.com
Hernandez, JasmineJasmine Hernandez Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@jartmotors.com
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@jartmotors.com
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@jartmotors.com
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@jartmotors.com
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@jartmotors.com
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@jartmotors.com
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@jartmotors.com
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@jartmotors.com
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@jartmotors.com
Blankenship, KatelynKatelyn Blankenship Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@jartmotors.com
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@jartmotors.com
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@jartmotors.com
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@jartmotors.com
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@jartmotors.com
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@jartmotors.com
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@jartmotors.com
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@jartmotors.com
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@jartmotors.com
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@jartmotors.com
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@jartmotors.com
Barr, RogerRoger Barr Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2781 rbarr@jartmotors.com
Garcia, BrittneyBrittney Garcia Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@jartmotors.com
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2780 vgauna@jartmotors.com
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2786 arios@jartmotors.com
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@jartmotors.com
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@jartmotors.com
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@jartmotors.com
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@jartmotors.com
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@jartmotors.com
Ontiveros, OscarOscar Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@jartmotors.com
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@jartmotors.com
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@jartmotors.com
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@jartmotors.com
Moore, DerekDerek Moore President's Office (575) 392-5004 dmoore@jartmotors.com
Matthews, ShawnShawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@jartmotors.com
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@jartmotors.com
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@jartmotors.com
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@jartmotors.com
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@jartmotors.com
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@jartmotors.com
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@jartmotors.com
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@jartmotors.com
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@jartmotors.com
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@jartmotors.com
Patterson, SarahSarah Patterson Student Life (575) 492-2575 spatterson@jartmotors.com
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 492-2567 srojas@jartmotors.com
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@jartmotors.com
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@jartmotors.com
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@jartmotors.com
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@jartmotors.com
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@jartmotors.com
Dillman, DarrenDarren Dillman Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@jartmotors.com
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@jartmotors.com
Gonzales, ChristopherChristopher Gonzales Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@jartmotors.com
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@jartmotors.com
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@jartmotors.com
Porter, RossRoss Porter Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@jartmotors.com
Rasco, CatherineCatherine Rasco Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@jartmotors.com
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@jartmotors.com
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@jartmotors.com
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 halvarado@jartmotors.com
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@jartmotors.com
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@jartmotors.com
Lopez, AlexandriaAlexandria Lopez Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 alopez@jartmotors.com
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@jartmotors.com
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@jartmotors.com
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@jartmotors.com
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@jartmotors.com
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@jartmotors.com
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Advancement (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@jartmotors.com
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2611 wbrown@jartmotors.com
Galindo, AileenAileen Galindo Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2610 agalindo@jartmotors.com
Buckingham, DavidDavid Buckingham Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@jartmotors.com
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2760 mjuarez@jartmotors.com
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker Vice President of Advancement (575) 492-2785 abaker@jartmotors.com
Gallagher, RachelRachel Gallagher Vice President of Advancement (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@jartmotors.com
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@jartmotors.com
Hockensmith, LauraLaura Hockensmith Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@jartmotors.com
Kimball, BenjaminBenjamin Kimball Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 bkimball@jartmotors.com
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 prados@jartmotors.com
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2682 pthornton@jartmotors.com
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Workforce Development (575) 392-5544 salves@jartmotors.com
Brown, KellyKelly Brown Workforce Development (575) 492-2651 kbrown@jartmotors.com
Calderon, StephenStephen Calderon Workforce Development (575) 492-2638 scalderon@jartmotors.com
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo Workforce Development (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@jartmotors.com
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Workforce Development (575) 492-2650 jestrada@jartmotors.com
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Workforce Development (575) 492-2649 jmorris@jartmotors.com
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas Workforce Development (575) 492-4710 jolivas@jartmotors.com
Patterson, JamieJamie Patterson Workforce Development (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@jartmotors.com
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Workforce Development (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@jartmotors.com
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Workforce Development (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@jartmotors.com
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva Workforce Development (575) 492-4714 vsilva@jartmotors.com
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Workforce Development (575) 492-4703 ktooker@jartmotors.com
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Workforce Development (575) 492-4711 lturner@jartmotors.com